Townhomes of Brevard

Community Page

Board of Directors:

President: Joanne Minchak

Vice President: Donna Campbell

Secretary: Amy McKowen

Treasurer: Alberto Nobili

View or download the documents listed below. If you don't find the document you're looking for, please request it with the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Contact the Association's Manager
Please fill out all information below. Or you can email the manager, Rick Whitman, at