Holly Trace

Community Page

Meeting Information

Board of Directors meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday quarterly.


View or download the documents listed below. If you don't find the document you're looking for, please request it with the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much are my assessments?

For 2021, the assessments are $860.00 annually OR $215 and paid quarterly in January, April, July, and October. Assessments are due by the last day in each month. For questions regarding your specific account balance, please email accounting@fairwaymgmt.com or call the office at 321-777-7575.

What is my Homeowner ID?

Your Homeowner ID is "HLT" + your lot number. Please email accounting@fairwaymgmt.com if you need assistance with your Homeowner ID.

How can I pay my assessments?

Assessments can be mailed to PO Box 531232, Atlanta, GA 30353 or paid online here.

How can I check my account balance?

Please email us at accounting@fairwaymgmt.com for all questions you have regarding accounting.

Contact the Association's Manager
Please fill out all information below. Or you can email the manager, Joy Simon, at joy@fairwaymgmt.com.