Adelaide District Association

Community Page

Manager: Deeanna Thomas

Email Address:

Board of Directors:

President/Treasurer: Eva Rey

Vice President: Dana Vinci

Secretary: Karen Esposito

View or download the documents listed below. If you don't find the document you're looking for or to request financials or meeting minutes, please request it with the contact form at the bottom of this page.